Usborne Very First Reading Boxset (15 Books)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


A set of 15 Usborne Very First Reading books for children who are just starting to learn to read. Each book features an imaginative story with irresistible illustrations and simple puzzles to check understanding. Based on the principles of synthetic phonics, the series supports the “Letters and Sounds” programme used in thousands of UK primary schools. The books are designed to be read in order and cover material that is normally taught in a child’s first two or three years at school.

The boxed set includes a parents’ guide with information on the structure of the series, synthetic phonics and helping a child learn to read.

This boxed set contains the following Usborne Very First Reading titles:
Pirate Pat
The Dressing-Up Box
A Bus For Miss Moss
Dog Diary
Grizzly Bear Rock
The Queen Makes a Scene
Stop That Cow!
Moon Zoom
Run, Rabbit, Run!
Late Night At The Zoo
Wild School
The Circus Under The Sea
The Monster Diner
Knight Fright
Mr. Mystery

Additional information

Weight 2630 g
Dimensions 14 × 13.5 × 20.7 cm
ISBN 9781409522546

Product categories and tags

SKU: 9781409522546 Categories:

You may also like…