Usborne – My First Reading Library 50 Book Collection


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


The first 22 books are taken from Usborne Very First Reading. With these your child takes the first steps in reading with your help, following the phonics methods used in schools.

The next 12 books are taken from Usborne First Reading Level One. These delightful and very short stories are for children to try reading themselves.

16 further books are takes from Usborne First Reading Level Two. These slightly longer stories will build stamina and reading confidence.

Titles in This Set

Very First Reading

Pirate Pat,
Double Trouble,
The Dressing Up Box,
Captain Mac,
A Bus For Miss Moss,
The Perfect Pet,
Dog Diary,
Bad Jack Fox,
Grizzle Bear Rock,
The Magic Ring,
The Queen Makes A Scene,
A Fright In The Night,
Stop That Cow!,
The Deep Dark Woods,
Moon Zoom, Run,
Rabbit, Run!,
Late Night At The Zoo,
Wild School,
The Circus Under The Sea,
The Monster Diner,
Knight Fright,
Mr. Mystery,

First Reading Level One

The Wish Fish,
The Lion and The Mouse,
King Midas and The Gold,
The Sun and The Wind,
The Fox and Crow,
The Fox and The Stork,
The Ant and The Grasshopper,
Old Macdonald Had A Farm,
The Three Wishes,
Anansi And The Bag Of Wisdom,
The Rabbits’s Tale,
The Greedy Dog,

Usborne Reading Level 2

Doctor Foster Went To Gloucester,
The Magic Melon,
How Bear Lost His Tail,
Little Miss Muffet,
Old Mother Hubbard,
One, Two, Buckle My Shoe,
The Daydreamer,
There Was A Crooked Man,
The Tortoise and The Eagle,
King Donkey Ears,
Clever Rabbit and The Wolves,
The Old Woman Who Lives In A Shoe,
How Elephants Lose Their Wings,
The Genie In The Bottle,
The Dragon and The Phoenix,
Clever Rabbit and The Lion

Additional information

Weight 3420 g
Dimensions 14 × 19 × 20.5 cm
ISBN 9781409570202

Product categories and tags

SKU: 9781409570202 Categories:

You may also like…