Oxford Reading Tree – Project X Alien Adventures: Series 1 Collection – 31 Books


In stock


Packed with fantastic artwork and ideal for preparing Year 2 schoolchildren aged 6 and above as they look to tackle their very first chapter books, our Project X Alien Adventures Collection is full of fun stories, activities and facts that will help young readers build their confidence in reading at Oxford Reading Level 7 and then progress right through to Level 11.

Badlaw and his army of robotic Krools are taking over Planet Exis. Now Exis’s only chance for freedom is for Nok and micro-friends Max, Cat, Ant and Tiger to save the day, free Exis from Badlaw and save Nok’s parents, too!

Gripping and sure to have even the most reluctant reader wanting to turn the pages and read on, this huge collection of 31 books is specially written by the creators of the Oxford Reading Tree (Biff, Chip and Kipper) to encourage children to enjoy reading independently.

This 31-book collection covers Oxford Reading Tree Levels 7 to 11 (book bands Turquoise, Purple, Gold, White and Lime).

Titles in this collection (31)

  • Ant’s Pact
  • The Sands of Akwa
  • Holo-board Havoc
  • The Trap
  • The Secret Whirlpool
  • Race to the Pyramid
  • The Screams of the Raptiss
  • One Step Ahead
  • Chamber of Treasures
  • Space Hunt
  • The Deadly Cave
  • Grumptus Attack
  • Return to Exis
  • The Mines of Moxor
  • The Contest
  • Planet Exis
  • Attack of the Buzzles
  • Battle with the Beast
  • The Empty Palace
  • Nurp Stampede
  • Alien Adventures – Fact File
  • The Crystal Planet
  • Tiger x 4
  • The Ruby Cage
  • The Hunt for Nok
  • Attack of the Giant Meeb
  • Fear Forest
  • Swamp Crash
  • Spaceship Graveyard
  • Save the World!
  • The Cave of Life

Additional information

Weight 2360 g
Dimensions 21 × 33 cm
ISBN 9780192739841

Product categories and tags