Reviews

banner4
reviews3
reviews5
reviews4
previous arrow
next arrow

Order delivered in good condition.

The latest order has been delivered to me today and everything was in good condition. Thanks for your service.

Thomas
September 15, 2021

Great experience

Amazing experience and very professional service, fast delivery and their support team is very helpful and nice.

Darren Mizzi
September 9, 2021

Very efficient and prompt service.

Very efficient and prompt service. Well done.

Christine Farrugia
September 9, 2021

Another interesting book delivery.

My recent order has been delivered in time with more interesting books. Thanks to the large variety of different literature, one can always find something of interest, even if some titles are out of stock, with time, some of them come back in stock. This is the main reason for always returning to BDL.
Thanks for your service

Thomas
September 1, 2021

Excellent service.

Excellent service.

Clyde Borg
August 16, 2021

thank you

Dear all,
Delivery was rapid and efficient. Courier called to see if I was home, and arrived shortly after. He was very polite and friendly.  I am very happy with BDL service.

Cindy Billard
August 24, 2021

Online Order

Order was promptly delivered to Easipak and easy to collect. Well done!!

Yvonne Azzopardi
August 31, 2021

Excellent service and fast delivery.

Excellent service and fast delivery.

Lydia Dimech
August 21, 2021

Loved the Games!

My family and I enjoyed playing the games Xarpiklu and Paniku. Would definitely recommend!

Dawn Bartolo
August 30, 2021

Excellent service

Excellent service. Thank you

Angelo Sciberras
August 5, 2021

Quick and to my door

I would like to thank BDL for making it so easy to order online. Pristine service to our door. Thank you.

Mary Jane Camilleri
July 30, 2021

Never Disappoints!

I love buying books from BDL. Prices are very reasonable and competitive – affordable to say the least. Most books even have a preview picture which I find extremely helpful when buying online. Staff are always very nice, helpful and have always answered all my questions. Great offers too!

Highly recommend dropping by or visiting the website which is kept up-to-date.

Yasmine Galea Bonanno
July 28, 2021

Great service

As a family we all love reading and i usually order from the BDL site with no worries about delivery costs since it is free if you use Maltapost Easipik. I truly enjoy browsing the website and they also have offers on books from time to time. Well done BDL for the great service.

Stefania Portelli
July 27, 2021

Excellent service.

Excellent service. The ordered item was delivered very professionally packed and according to my convenient pre-suggested time. Keep it up and highly recommend.

Paul Caligari
July 26, 2021

Great Service and even better service!

I enjoy buying from BDL not only for the wide selection of books, but more so for the outstanding service. I would like to take this opportunity to commend Edmond who is the courier who delivers the books. BDL is one of the few Maltese companies where it makes little to no difference if you live in Gozo or on the mainland – the books get here in just a few days! Impressive.
Keep up the good work!

Jerry Vella
July 23, 2021

Excellent service

Wonderful selection of old and new books. website is easily accessible and very user friendly. Highly recommend.

Martin Borg
July 22, 2021

Always a good service.

I had never visited your shop, however I had always got bought your books online and can’t say any single thing about the service.

I will keep on buying online as it is more than satisfactory for me.

Thanks for your service.

Dennis Agius
July 21, 2021

Quick efficient service

Quick efficient service

Patrick Pace
July 16, 2021

Excellent Service

Ordered on the 8th of July, received the book by courier on the 15th of July – in Gozo. It would take me longer to try and find parking in Victoria to get the book.
The selection is vast, finding and choosing is easy. The only problem I have is resisting the temptation to pick a few more “now that I’m here.”
Keep up the good work!

Jerry

Jerry Vella
Venew
July 16, 2021

Very convenient delivery service

Very convenient delivery service, as well as a decent loyalty scheme when shopping online.

Andrew Sammut Alessi
July 15, 2021

Thanks for your service.

My last order has been delivered today and everything was in order. Thanks for your service.

Thomas
July 14, 2021

Purchase of Books Online

Thank you for your interesting and informative books. I bought gardening books for my son as a present for Father’s Day and he really appreciated them.
The prices are really good. Delivery was very quick. The service is exceptional and the delivery man ever so polite and gentle. Thank you all and Stay Safe.

Imperia Baron
July 10, 2021

Quick delivery

Quick delivery, good quality.

Matthias
July 8, 2021

Thanks for your quick service.

My order has been delivered today, thanks for the quick service.

Thomas
July 7, 2021