Reviews

banner4
reviews3
reviews5
reviews4
previous arrow
next arrow

Excellent Service

Excellent service and selection of books. Simple webpage to follow and affect purchase

Martin Borg
January 20, 2022

Online order

The shipping was very fast. The items I ordered are very helpful and well packed.

Shana Tonna
January 20, 2022

Super Efficient and Quick Delivery

Super efficient and quick delivery. Always a pleasure purchasing books from BDL!!! Keep up the good work.

Alfred Grima
January 20, 2022

Impeccable Service

I bought a book from the website and it was available for pickup the very next day. Staff at the store, which is very well-stocked, were very helpful. Keep it up!

Tiziana Cauchi
January 6, 2022

Well done

I simply love the huge selection of books you always keep updating us with. It’s a pleasure to buy the books your company provides. Keep up the good work!

Mark Calleja
January 4, 2022

Very professional service

I am a returning customer of BDL books and I commend them for their excellent service as well as their customer care. Thank you,
Joanna Apap (Belgium)

Joanna
January 3, 2022

Good service.

Good service.

Stephania Grima
December 24, 2021

Great and Unique Selection

Great and unique selection of books, good communication, fast delivery

Julia Leichnitz
December 12, 2021

Efficient service

Efficient service

Jane Isabella Calamatta
December 13, 2021

Very reliable company.

Very reliable company. Fast and excellent customer service.

Marie Stella Grima
December 17, 2021

Efficient service

Website is easy to navigate and order from. Delivery was efficient. Very satisfied with service!

Maria Antonia Mifsud
December 18, 2021

Prompt delivery

I ordered some books from BDL and had the pleasure of receiving them after only four days.

Thank you BDL.

Charles Cassar
December 8, 2021

Great Service

Great customer service, and speedy delivery

Sabrina Plum portelli
December 8, 2021

Best service

Best service

Jessica sultana
December 4, 2021

Thank you

Order received within 2 working days – everything in place. Thank you

Rebecca Falzon
December 6, 2021

Very happy and satisfied.

Very happy and satisfied.

maris vassallo
December 6, 2021

BDL

This is my first time I bought books from BDL and surely it is not going to be my last. I am impressed with their website. It is so easy to search and find what you are after. The fast and efficient service is also worth mentioning. I had my books delivered the next day. Thank you BDL. One happy customer!

Cecilia Grech
November 26, 2021

BDL you’re the best ❤️

I received my recent order in less than two days. Books were in optimum condition. Many thanks for a pleasant and fruitful transaction 🌹🌹

Mariette Galea Ebejer
November 26, 2021

Spoilt for choice

I come here with a particular book in mind. End up buying more than I intended!
Fast delivery too!

Jerry Vella
November 27, 2021

Super book seller.

I cannot help but buy my books from BDL Books. This is a bookstore that won’t make you regret your purchase ever.

Joseph Pavia
November 15, 2021

Excellent Service

I ordered a number of books from BDL and also had some queries, which were always promptly and courteously answered. My order was processed and shipped within 24- 48 hours. I would definitely order from BDL again. Highly recommended!

Myriam Doylendex
November 16, 2021

Always Reliable BDL books

I have been buying books, Dvd’s and many items from BDL books for many years when I visit Malta. The shop at San Gwann is well stocked and their staff are very friendly and helpful. When I cannot visit, such as during these difficult times of Covid-19, I order on-line. I needed some Malta & Gozo 2022 calendars for my family and friends in Australia. I was pleasantly surprised when my order arrived in Sydney in just over 2 weeks. Excellent quality and well packed.
Well Done to BDL Books.

Stephen Mifsud
November 16, 2021

I appreciate your sterling service:

I appreciate your sterling service: quick delivery service with notifications all along. Thank you. You’re superb.

John Camilleri
November 8, 2021

Excellent Workbooks to Learn Maltese

I’m taking Maltese lessons online and the instructor recommended these workbooks to enhance or lessons and provide us additional exercises. I just received them and really like the different types of exercises that are included making them both educational and fun. I bought the entire set of 6 and looking forward to using them all. Also shipping was timely even going from Malta to the US and customer service was excellent. Grazzi hafna BDL.

Rose Calleja
November 14, 2021