Marshmallow Pie: The Cat Superstar on TV

9780008355890
Paperback

Description

A hilarious series about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets.

The second book in the Marshmallow Pie Cat Superstar series.

Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy cat with an even BIGGER personality!

With the help of his owner, Amelia, Pie is well on his way to stardom. He’s got himself a role ON TV! But then he hears that he’ll be joined in the spotlight – by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten… Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down?

Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 19.9 × 12.9 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 128
ISBN 9780008355890

Product categories and tags

SKU: 9780008355890 Categories: