Marshmallow Pie: The Cat Superstar on Stage

9780008355944
Paperback

Description

A hilarious series about grumpy cat Marshmallow Pie and his reluctant pursuit of stardom. Perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets.

The fourth book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series.

After his success on the silver screen, Marshmallow Pie – a big, fluffy cat with an even bigger personality – has an exciting opportunity to act on stage in a grand theatre. It will be his first time in front of a live audience!

The bad news is, he has to share the stage with his unbearable neighbour and arch-enemy, Buster the dog. Pie is convinced Buster is out to ruin it for him! But there’s a mystery to solve both on the stage and off, and Pie’s refusal to trust Buster could have some unexpected consequences . . .

Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

Additional information

Weight 120 g
Dimensions 19.9 × 12.9 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 128
ISBN 9780008355944

Product categories and tags

SKU: 9780008355944 Categories: