Timmy Failure’s Finally Great Box Set

9781406395631
Paperback

In stock

Description

Private Detective. Public Disaster.

Timmy Failure is a brilliantly bad eleven-year-old detective and CEO of his own detective agency “Total Failure, Inc”.  Assisted by his polar bear sidekick, Total, Timmy sets out to solve mysteries, fight evil, make money to pay his mum’s bills and most importantly defeat his arch-enemy Corrina Corrina (the-girl-who-shall-not-be-named) who has a rival agency and top marks at school to boot. Timmy and Total’s antics are unfailingly hilarious and their clueless yet strangely over-confident attempts to fight crime will have you crying with laughter.

Timmy Failure Books 1 – 7

Book 1 Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made
Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series.

Book 2 – Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done
The clueless, comically self-confident detective Timmy Failure is about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to game the system. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. Timmy, with the dubious help of his lazy polar bear sidekick, Total, must avenge the shenanigans, defeat the injustice—and get an entry form in on time.

Book 3 – Timmy Failure: We Meet Again
The third book in the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series is sure to have readers laughing out loud once again at the madcap escapades of Timmy and his polar bear sidekick, Total.

Book 4 – Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection
The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series sees Timmy Failure take to the road – with the usual hilarious consequences! “Without doubt the funniest of Timmy’s memoirs yet.

Book 5 – Timmy Failure: The Book You’re Not Supposed to Have
Timmy Failure returns once more in the fifth book in the New York Times bestselling series. Fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates will love the hilarious fifth instalment from Timmy Failure, aka the world’s greatest detective.

Book 6 – Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants
Everyone’s favourite best worst detective is back in Timmy Failure: The Cat Stole My Pants, the sixth book in the New York Times bestselling series that’s perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Tom Gates.

Book 7 – Timmy Failure: It’s the End When I Say It’s the End
Though I, Timmy Failure, have solved many notorious crimes and now wish to enjoy my retirement, my fans have begged me to turn my memoirs into a movie, an ode to my greatness.

Additional information

Weight 2000 g
Dimensions 13 × 15.8 × 20 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
ISBN 9781406395631

Product categories and tags

You may also like…