BookLife Readers Level 4+ : The Alphabet is Missing

Select any 6 books from the BookLife series and get a 15% discount


Intro to Phase 5 – /ph/

By working with teachers, BookLife Publishing found that the leap up to Phase 5 is one of the biggest hurdles developing readers face. This brand-new range of ‘Intro’ books has been created specifically to help developing readers bridge this gap.  

Each book in this series focuses on one of the core sounds which feature at this level. By focusing on one sound instead of bombarding new readers with everything at once, you allow the reader to learn and master the new sound before progressing. This levelled approach to learning will build confidence in new readers and develop their skills at a far greater pace and with a better level of understanding.

Ralph needs to return a book, but he can’t find it anywhere. And now the alphabet has gone missing too! It is up to Ralph and Delph to follow the trail of missing letters, but where will they lead?

Additional information

Weight100 g
Dimensions21 × 15 cm
Year of publication

Product categories and tags

You may also like…