Sea Force Four: The ghost fish

Start Reading


In stock


Start Reading

Orange Band – Level 6

In the deep, dark sea at the bottom of the reef, there is a ghost fish on the loose. Sea Force Four are called to help. Who is the ghostly fish that is scaring everyone on the reef? Luna Lampfish shines her light and comes to the rescue…

Start Reading is a collection of enjoyable stories for beginner readers covering 9 book band levels. Series consultant Shirley Bickler trained Reading Recovery Teachers for ten years and co-wrote Book Bands for Guided Reading.

Additional information

Weight 70 g
Dimensions 20.4 × 14.6 cm
Author ,
Language English
Year of publication
Pages 32
ISBN 9781526302601

Product categories and tags

You may also like…