Paddington Classic Story Collection

20 Books Box Set


In stock


20 Books Box Set

Immerse yourself in the timeless charm of Paddington Bear with the Paddington Classic Story Collection 20 Books Box Set Join Paddington on his delightful adventures in this beloved series, filled with humor, heart, and the lovable bear’s mishaps as he navigates the streets of London.

A treasure trove of tales for readers of all ages!

Illustrated by R.W. Alley

Titles In This Set:

Paddington And the Christmas Surprise
Paddington And the Marmalade Maze
Paddington Goes for Gold
Paddington King of the Castle
Paddington The Artist
Paddington in the Garden
Paddington and The Disappearing Sandwich
Paddington At The Carnival
Paddington Minds the House
Paddington at St Paul’s
Paddington At the Zoo
Paddington at the Rainbow’s End
Paddingtonat The Tower
Paddington At the Fair
Paddington at the Circus
Paddington and the Tutti Frutti Rainbow
Paddington at the Palace
Paddington and the Grand Tour
Paddington’s Easter Egg Hunt

Additional information

Weight 2730 g
Dimensions 16.5 × 18.2 × 16.5 cm
Language English
Year of publication
Pages 32
ISBN 9780008644604

Product categories and tags

You may also like…