One Family Christmas

9780008331344
Paperback

In stock

Description

A big family.
A whole lot of secrets.
A Christmas to remember…

This year, Lottie is hosting one last big family Christmas at the home she grew up in – just like her Nana would have wanted. But when her relatives descend on the old manor house, Lottie gets more than she bargained for. Every family has its secrets, but this one has twelve!

So, between cooking a Christmas dinner with all the trimmings, keeping tensions at bay and Dave the dog out of mischief, she has plenty on her plate. And then her first love shows up – nine years after he walked out of her life.

Can Lottie make their last family Christmas one to remember . . . for the right reasons?

Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Trisha Ashley

Additional information

Weight 320 g
Dimensions 19.9 × 12.9 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 416
ISBN 9780008331344

Product categories and tags

SKU: 978008331344 Categories: