Nelson Mandela

National Geographic Kids Level 6

9780008317386
Paperback

In stock

Description

National Geographic Kids

Level 4 – Independent Reader:

Perfect for kids who are reading on their own with ease and are ready for more challenging vocabulary with varies sentence structures.

They are ideal for readers of White and Lime banded books.

Additional information

Weight 140 g
Dimensions 23 × 15.2 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 48
ISBN 9780008317386

Product categories and tags

You may also like…