At the Beach

National Geographic Kids Level 1

9780008422240
Paperback

In stock

Description

National Geographic Kids

Level 1 – Becoming independent:

These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently.

They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

Additional information

Weight 90 g
Dimensions 23 × 15.2 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 24
ISBN 9780008422240

Product categories and tags

You may also like…