Artemis Fowl and Opal Deception

Artemis Fowl Book 4


In stock


From New York Times best-selling author, Eoin Colfer, comes his fourth book in the Artemis Fowl series about a teenage criminal mastermind and dangerous, tech-savvy fairies.

Arch-Criminal Artemis Fowl’s mind has been wiped. Now someone wants him dead.

Artemis Fowl is the only boy ever to have discovered an armed and dangerous fairy race living below ground. He just can’t remember any of it.

But Artemis needs his memory back – and fast – because a power-crazed pixie is out for revenge, secretly scheming to overthrow the Lower Elements Police. If only Artemis’s one fairy ally, Captain Holly Short, wasn’t on the run. Everyone is depending on him.

And with Holly gone, Artemis is depending on a flatulent dwarf. Things are about to explode . . .

The world that Colfer creates is as vivid and fantastical as any shire, gotham, or galaxy far, far away in recent memory. – Entertainment Weekly

Artemis Fowl Book 4

Magic and Fantasy

Additional information

Weight 250 g
Dimensions 19.7 × 12.9 cm
Language English
Year of publication
Pages 388
ISBN 9780141339139

Product categories and tags

You may also like…