Alexander Graham Bell

National Geographic Kids Level 3

9780008317249
Paperback

In stock

Description

National Geographic Kids

Level 3 – Becoming independent:

Best suited to kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults.

They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold banded books.

Additional information

Weight 110 g
Dimensions 23 × 15.2 cm
Author
Cover
Language English
Publisher
Year of publication
Pages 32
ISBN 9780008317249

Product categories and tags

You may also like…